Nettoyants – LUXIA COSMETICS
Savon pour bébé hydratant Pyunkang Yul ATO
Description: Une barre de corps douce qui génère mousse crémeuse pour nettoyer le corps. Formulé avec des agents hydratants organiques extraits d’olive, jojoba, et le shea pour aider à retenir l’humidité et maintenir l’équilibre naturel de la peau. Test d’irritation...
₩10,000 ₩9,200
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Eau nettoyante à pH bas Pyunkang Yul
Description: Nettoyage en profondeur des impuretés dans les pores avec des ingrédients naturels. Contenant de l'acide hyaluronique, le céramide hydrate même pendant le nettoyage. Nettoyage en profondeur sans irritation.Comment utiliser: 1. Appliquez la quantité appropriée sur les paumes, ajoutez de...
₩15,000 ₩13,800
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Pyunkang Yul Mousse Nettoyante Profonde Pores à pH Bas 40 ml
Description: Cette mousse nettoyante douce remplit deux critères importants: elle a un pH bas qui gardera votre peau équilibrée, et vous pouvez vous attendre à ce qu'elle hydrate votre peau comme un rêve. La mousse nettoyante en profondeur Pyunkang Yul...
₩5,000 ₩4,600
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Nettoyant pour le visage Pyunkang Yul ACNE
Description: Le nettoyant pour le visage Pyunkang Yul Acne est conçu pour traiter les points noirs, les pores, les éruptions cutanées et l'excès de sébum, révélant des résultats incroyablement lisses et radieux. Formulé pour les peaux à tendance acnéique et...
₩9,000 ₩8,280
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Huile nettoyante en profondeur Pyunkang Yul
Description: Nettoyage en profondeur des impuretés dans les pores avec des ingrédients naturels. Contient de l'acide hyaluronique, du panthénol et de l'allantoïne pour hydrater pendant le nettoyage. Hydratant et nourrissant à la fois avec 4 huiles végétales.Comment utiliser: 1. Distribuez...
₩22,000 ₩20,240
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Gel Peeling Pyunkang Yul
₩16,000 ₩14,720
Gel Peeling Pyunkang Yul
Description: Exfoliant gel-lait, Pyunkang Yul Peeling Gel élimine en douceur l'excès d'huile, la saleté emprisonnée et les résidus de maquillage et exfolie les cellules mortes de la peau pour diminuer la sécheresse et révéler un éclat inégalé. Une formule innovante...
₩16,000 ₩14,720
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Pyunkang Yul Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam 100ml
Description: Cette mousse nettoyante douce remplit deux critères importants: elle a un pH bas qui gardera votre peau équilibrée, et vous pouvez vous attendre à ce qu'elle hydrate votre peau comme un rêve. La mousse nettoyante en profondeur Pyunkang Yul...
₩12,000 ₩11,040
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Mousse nettoyante Pyunkang Yul
₩12,000 ₩11,040
Mousse nettoyante Pyunkang Yul
Description: Un nettoyant quotidien rafraîchissant et non décapant pour le visage, la mousse nettoyante Pyunkang Yul élimine doucement mais efficacement le maquillage, les impuretés et l'excès d'huile sans compromettre l'équilibre de votre peau. Avec sa formule à base médicinale, il...
₩12,000 ₩11,040
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Tissu nettoyant Pyunkang Yul
₩5,000 ₩4,600
Tissu nettoyant Pyunkang Yul
Description: Les lingettes de nettoyage facial Pyunkang Yul nettoient les zones faciales sans irritation et en collant. Il hydrate la peau avec une recette naturelle à base de plantes, formulée par le savoir-faire de Pyunkang depuis 46 ans.Comment utiliser :...
₩5,000 ₩4,600
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY PEPTIDE9 MOUSSE NETTOYANTE SUPER VITALISANTE
Description: Cette mousse nettoyante se compose de 9 types de complexes peptidiques, qui élimine efficacement les résidus de maquillage et les déchets dans vos pores avec une mousse riche sans laisser de sécheresse même après un lavageComment utiliser: ÉTAPE 1...
₩18,000 ₩14,400
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY DR-V8 SOLUTION TONER PEELING AU COLLAGÈNE
Description: Un toner exfoliant contenant du collagène marin, qui aide à donner de l'élasticité et de l'éclat à la peau, élimine les cellules mortes rugueuses de la peau avec les ingrédients AHA, BHA et PHA pour rendre la surface de...
₩28,000 ₩22,400
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
GOMMAGE DE PORE DE POUDRE À PÂTE FARMSTAY PEPTIDE9
Description: Il contient de la poudre à pâte, un excellent ingrédient pour le nettoyage, et AHA, BHA, ingrédients PHA pour éliminer les déchets dans les pores et pour aider à restaurer les cellules mortes de la peau, et il contient...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY REAL STRAWBERRY PEL OFF NOSE PACK
Description: Ce pack nasal pelable élimine efficacement les points noirs et les cellules mortes de la peau dans et hors de vos pores tandis que les extraits de fraise et une variété d'extraits de plantes calment et hydratent la peau...
₩12,000 ₩9,600
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY DR-V8 SOLUTION TONER PEELING À L'ACIDE HYALURONIQUE
Description: Un toner exfoliant contenant de l'acide hyaluronique qui a une excellente capacité d'hydratation car il a la capacité d'attirer l'humidité. Les ingrédients AHA, BHA et PHA éliminent les cellules mortes de la peau rugueuse pour rendre la peau lisse...
₩28,000 ₩22,400
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY CICA GOMMAGE POUDRE À LA FERME
Description: Il se compose d'une quantité abondante de levure chimique, qui est un excellent nettoyant, pour aider à nettoyer les pores, éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau, et il aide à garder la peau lisse et impeccable avec des...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
EAU NETTOYANTE PURIFIANTE FARMSTAY CERAMIDE
Description: contient divers extraits de plantes pour démaquiller en douceur et aide à hydrater la peau et à prévenir le resserrement de la peau avec des ingrédients céramides.Comment utiliser: Appliquez une quantité appropriée de crème sur le visage, massez doucement...
₩20,000 ₩16,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE VITA CLINIC GEL NETTOYANT MOUSSE
Description: La mousse nettoyante de type gel qui aide à ajouter de la vitalité et de l'énergie à la peau en mélangeant un complexe de vitamines purifie en douceur les résidus de maquillage et les déchets, et les ingrédients hydratants...
₩20,000 ₩16,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY CICA FARM NATURE SOLUTION MOUSSE NETTOYANTE
Description: L'extrait de Byung-pul est ajouté pour aider à apaiser la peau, et sa mousse riche et lisse aide à éliminer le maquillage et les déchets, laissant votre peau hydratée sans avoir à la tirer après avoir lavé votre visage.Comment...
₩18,000 ₩14,400
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
NETTOYANT MOUSSANT À FOUET SOUPLE FARMSTAY
Description: Il s’agit d’une mousse nettoyante qui touche doucement la peau comme une crème fraîche pour fournir une sensation hydratante sans tirer après le nettoyage, enlève proprement le maquillage et les impuretés, et maintient votre peau humide et humide, même...
₩18,000 ₩14,400
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
GOMMAGE POREUX À L'ACIDE HYALURONIQUE FARMSTAY BAKING POWDER
Description: 1. levure chimique / effet nettoyant - Excellent pouvoir nettoyant pour nettoyer les déchets de pores et le sébum. - Aide à exfolier la peau sans charge et à améliorer le teint. 2. Easy Keratin Care / Small Package...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY BAKING POWDER COLLAGEN PORE SCRUB
Description: Les principaux composants actifs: Le bicarbonate de sodium (bicarbonate de soude) est un antiseptique puissant qui aide à adoucir et nettoyer la peau de manière intensive. Utilisé activement dans les peelings et les gommages en raison de sa capacité...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
FARMSTAY BAKING POWDER GOMMAGE À L'ACIDE HYALURONIQUE PORE (SAC POLY)
Description: Il contient d'excellents ingrédients de poudre à pâte nettoyante, des ingrédients AHA et PHA qui non seulement nettoient les pores, mais aident également à prendre soin des cellules mortes de la peau. L'acide hyaluronique et divers ingrédients naturels sont...
₩30,000 ₩24,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
GOMMAGE DE PORE DE COLLAGÈNE DE POUDRE À PÂTE FARMSTAY (SAC POLY)
Description: Il contient beaucoup de poudre à pâte, un excellent ingrédient pour le nettoyage, pour enlever les déchets dans les proes et pour aider à restaurer les cellules mortes de la peau, et il contient des ingrédients de collagène pour...
₩30,000 ₩24,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
MOUSSE DE GEL HUMIDE ET DOUX D’ACIDE HYALURONIQUE DE FARMSTAY
Description: La mousse nettoyante hydratante de type gel élimine efficacement les résidus de maquillage et les déchets laissés dans la peau et les pores et aide à hydrater et apaiser la peau éprouvée de l’irritation externe avec de l’acide hyaluronique...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Vous avez souscrit avec succès!
ico-collapse
0
Récemment consulté
ic-cross-line-top
Retour au début
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
Language
English
Open drop down

Cleansers – LUXIA COSMETICS
Pyunkang Yul ATO Moisturizing Baby Soap
Description: A gentle body bar that generates creamy lather to cleanse the body. Formulated with organic moisturizing agents extracted from olive, jojoba, and shea to help retain moisture and maintain the skin's natural balance. Skin irritation test completed; suitable for...
₩10,000 ₩9,200
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Low pH Cleansing Water
Description: Deep cleansing of impurities in pores with natural ingredients. Containing hyaluronic acid, ceramide moisturizes even during cleansing. Deep cleansing without irritation.How to use: 1. Apply appropriate amount on palms, add some water to create a thick foam. 2. Apply...
₩15,000 ₩13,800
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam 40ml
Description: This gentle cleansing foam fulfills two important criteria: It has a low pH level which will keep your skin balanced, and you can expect it to hydrate your skin like a dream. Pyunkang Yul Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing...
₩5,000 ₩4,600
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul ACNE Facial Cleanser
Description: The Pyunkang Yul Acne Facial Cleanser is designed to address blackheads, pores, breakouts, and excess oil, revealing incredibly smooth and radiant results. Formulated for acne-prone and sensitive skin, this hypoallergenic cleanser purges the deepest impurities, without stripping the skin.How...
₩9,000 ₩8,280
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Deep Cleansing Oil
₩22,000 ₩20,240
Pyunkang Yul Deep Cleansing Oil
Description: Deep cleansing of impurities in pores with natural ingredients. Contains hyaluronic acid, panthenol, and allantoin to moisturize during cleansing. Moisturizing and nourishing at once with 4 vegetable oils.How to use: 1. Dispense 2-3 pumps into dry hands. 2. Gently...
₩22,000 ₩20,240
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Peeling Gel
₩16,000 ₩14,720
Pyunkang Yul Peeling Gel
Description: A gel-to-milk exfoliator, Pyunkang Yul Peeling Gel gently removes excess oil, trapped dirt and makeup residues and exfoliates dead skin cells to diminish dryness and reveal unrivaled radiance. An innovative and unique formula, experience this rejuvenating treatment that melts...
₩16,000 ₩14,720
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam 100ml
Description: This gentle cleansing foam fulfills two important criteria: It has a low pH level which will keep your skin balanced, and you can expect it to hydrate your skin like a dream. Pyunkang Yul Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing...
₩12,000 ₩11,040
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Cleansing Foam
₩12,000 ₩11,040
Pyunkang Yul Cleansing Foam
Description: A refreshing and non-stripping daily facial cleanser, Pyunkang Yul Cleansing Foam gently yet effectively eliminates makeup, impurities and excess oil without compromising your skin¡¯s equilibrium. With its medicinal based formula, it controls oil production and unclogs pores, leaving skin...
₩12,000 ₩11,040
Add to Wish List
Pyunkang Yul Cleansing Tissue
₩5,000 ₩4,600
Pyunkang Yul Cleansing Tissue
Description: Pyunkang Yul facial cleansing wipes cleanses facial areas without irritation and stickiness. It hydrates skin with natural herbal recipe, formulated by Pyunkang's 46-year know how.How to use: Pull out a sheet to use. Gently sweep over against skin to...
₩5,000 ₩4,600
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY PEPTIDE9 SUPER VITALIZING CLEANSING FOAM
Description: This cleansing foam consists of 9 types of peptide complex, which effectively removes any makeup residues and wastes in your pore with a rich foam without leaving any dryness even after a washHow to use: STEP 1 Froth the...
₩18,000 ₩14,400
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY DR-V8 SOLUTION COLLAGEN PEELING TONER
Description: A peeling toner containing marine collagen, which helps give skin elasticity and glow, removes rough dead skin cells with AHA, BHA, and PHA ingredients to make skin surface smooth, and it softly rolls on skin and makes skin feel...
₩28,000 ₩22,400
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY PEPTIDE9 BAKING POWDER PORE SCRUB
Description: It contains baking powder, an excellent ingredient for cleansing, and AHA, BHA, PHA ingredients to remove the wastes in pores and to help restore dead skin cells, and it contains Peptide Complex ingredients and various naturally-derived ingredients to help...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY REAL STRAWBERRY PEEL OFF NOSE PACK
Description: This peel-off nose pack effectively removes blackheads and dead skin cells in and out of your pores while strawberry extracts and a variety of plant extracts calm and hydrate irritated skin to achieve a soft finishHow to use: [STEP...
₩12,000 ₩9,600
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY DR-V8 SOLUTION HYALURONIC ACID PEELING TONER
Description: A peeling toner containing hyaluronic acid that has excellent moisturizing ability because it has the ability to attract moisture. AHA, BHA, and PHA ingredients remove dead skin cells from rough skin to make the skin smooth and smooth. GiveHow...
₩28,000 ₩22,400
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY CICA FARM BAKING POWDER PORE SCRUB
Description: It consists an abundant amount of baking powder, which is an excellent cleanser, to help cleanse pores, remove dead skin cells, and it helps to keep skin smooth and flawless with calming and moisturizing extracts of centella asiatica.How to...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY CERAMIDE PURIFYING CLEANSING WATER
Description: contains various plant extracts to gently remove makeup and helps to moisturize the skin and prevent skin tightening with ceramide ingredients.How to use: Apply an appopriate amount of cream onto the face, massage softly until skin waste and make...
₩20,000 ₩16,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY DERMACUBE VITA CLINIC CLEANSING GEL FOAM
Description: Gel type cleansing foam that helps to add vitality and energy to the skin by blending vitamin complex gently purifies make-up residues and waste products, and moisturizing ingredients keep your skin clean even after washing your face. We will...
₩20,000 ₩16,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY CICA FARM NATURE SOLUTION CLEANSING FOAM
Description: Byung-pul extract is added to help sooth the skin, and its rich, smooth foam helps remove makeup and waste products, leaving your skin moisturized without having to pull it after washing your face.How to use: STEP 1 Froth the...
₩18,000 ₩14,400
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY SOFT WHIP FOAMING CLEANSER
₩18,000 ₩14,400
FARMSTAY SOFT WHIP FOAMING CLEANSER
Description: It is a cleansing foam that gently touches the skin like a fresh cream to provide a moisturizing feeling without pulling after cleansing, cleanly removes makeup and impurities, and keeps your skin moist and moist even after cleansing.How to...
₩18,000 ₩14,400
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY BAKING POWDER HYALURONIC ACID PORE SCRUB
Description: 1. baking powder / cleansing effect - Excellent cleansing power to cleanse pore waste and sebum. - Helps to exfoliate skin without burden and improve skin tone. 2. Easy Keratin Care / Small Package - It is easy to...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY BAKING POWDER COLLAGEN PORE SCRUB
Description: The main active components: Sodium bicarbonate (baking soda) is a powerful antiseptic that helps soften and cleanse the skin intensively. Actively used in peels and scrubs due to the pronounced exfoliating ability, relieves irritation. The presence of a neutral...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY BAKING POWDER HYALURONIC ACID PORE SCRUB (POLY BAG)
Description: It contains excellent cleansing baking powder ingredients, AHA and PHA ingredients that not only cleanse pores, but also help to care for dead skin cells. Hyaluronic acid and various natural ingredients are included to help moisturize the skin and...
₩30,000 ₩24,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY BAKING POWDER COLLAGEN PORE SCRUB (POLY BAG)
Description: It contains plenty of baking powder, an excellent ingredient for cleansing, to remove the waste in proes and to help restore dead skin cells, and it contains Collagen ingredients to help moisturize the skin.How to use: Apply on the...
₩30,000 ₩24,000
Add to Wish List
FARMSTAY HYALURONIC ACID MOIST&MILD GEL FOAM
Description: Moisturizing gel-type cleansing foam effectively removes makeup residues and wastes left in the skin and pores and helps moisturize and soothe tried skin from the external irritation with hyaluronic acid that are excellent for hydrationHow to use: STEP 1...
₩15,000 ₩12,000
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
Language
English
Open drop down