什么是K美容? – LUXIA COSMETICS

什么是K-Beauty?

K-Beauty是韩国制造的皮肤护理和彩妆产品的通用术语,如今已发展成为一种真正的趋势,甚至是美容界的革命性运动。
许多因素推动了K-Beauty在全球范围内的令人难以置信的普及,其中之一就是所谓的“韩流”(Hallyu)在全球范围内的影响显着增加,其中包括K-Pop,韩国戏剧和电影。韩国化妆品的关键词包括自然,健康,创新和定制。
关于K-Beauty有一些误解,其中之一就是相信韩国化妆品仅适用于亚洲皮肤。
这是著名的在线出版物“ mindbodygreen”皮肤护理领域的专家所写的内容:
“这完全是错误的!皮肤就是皮肤。像其他任何护肤产品一样,寻找适合您皮肤类型的产品(干燥,敏感,易长粉刺,油性等),当涉及到韩国皮肤护理产品:韩国人在皮肤上与来自不同背景的人们都面临同样的问题,例如痤疮,油性皮肤,皮肤干燥,发红,起皱纹等,因此这些皮肤护理产品的配方有助于保持皮肤健康并解决这些普遍的皮肤护理问题。”
阅读全文

韩国化妆品出口量
2011年至2018年之间(十亿美元)

顺便说一下,出口在韩国经济中占有很大份额,化妆品行业也不例外。例如,根据食品药品安全部(MFDS),2018年,韩国生产的化妆品总价值为135亿美元,出口额约为63亿美元。换句话说,韩国生产的化妆品中几乎有一半出口到国外。同时,在韩国化妆品出口量最大的国家中,有美国,俄罗斯和法国。这是在说什么事实是,韩国制造商在制造化妆品时不仅考虑了亚洲人的身体特征,而且还考虑了其​​他种族,地区和气候条件的代表的事实。因此,据统计,显然,韩国化妆品不仅非常适合亚洲人。
现在,如果您还不熟悉K-Beauty,我们很高兴邀请您加入这个庞大而美好的韩国化妆品世界,每个人都会发现自己喜欢的东西。好吧,如果您已经对韩国化妆品有了很好的了解,LUXIA可以直接从韩国以最低的价格为您提供各种韩国品牌。

带着爱,
LUXIA团队。

您已成功订阅!
ico-collapse
0
最近查看的
ic-cross-line-top
顶部
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
Language
English
Open drop down

What is K-beauty? – LUXIA COSMETICS

What is K-Beauty?

K-Beauty is a generic term for skin care and makeup products made in South Korea, which today has grown into a real trend or even a revolutionary movement in the world of beauty.
The incredible global popularity of K-Beauty was facilitated by many factors, one of which was a noticeable increase in the global influence of the so-called "Korean wave" (Hallyu), which includes K-Pop, Korean dramas and movies. The keywords of Korean cosmetics include naturalness, health, innovation and customization.
There are some misconceptions about K-Beauty, and one of them is the belief that Korean cosmetic products are only for Asian skin.
Here is what the expert in the field of skin care of the famous online publication "mindbodygreen" writes about it:
"This is totally false! Skin is skin. Like any other skin care product, look for products for your skin type (dry, sensitive, acne-prone, oily, etc.), and you’ll be all set when it comes to Korean skin care products. Koreans deal with all the same issues as people from all backgrounds when it comes to skin—acne, oily skin, dehydrated skin, redness, wrinkles, etc.—so the skin care products are formulated to help keep skin healthy and address these universal skin care concerns."
Read the whole article

The volume of exports of cosmetics from South Korea
between 2011 and 2018 (in billion U.S. dollars)

By the way, exports occupy a significant share in the economy of South Korea, and the cosmetics industry is no exception. For example, according to the Ministry of Food and Drug Safety(MFDS) of Korea, in 2018, a total of $13.5 billion worth of cosmetic products were produced in South Korea, and exports amounted to about $6.3 billion. In other words, almost half of all cosmetics produced in Korea are being exported abroad. At the same time, among the countries where the largest part of Korean cosmetics is being exported, there are such countries as the USA, Russia and France. What is this talking about? It’s about the fact that Korean manufacturers have long begun to take into account the physical characteristics of not only Asians, but also representatives of other races, regions and climatic conditions when manufacturing cosmetic products. So, apparently, Korean cosmetics are very suitable not only for Asians, according to statistics.
Now, if you are not familiar with K-Beauty yet, we are pleased to invite you to plunge into this huge and wonderful world of Korean cosmetics, where everyone will find something to their liking. Well, if you already have a good understanding of Korean cosmetics, LUXIA offers you a huge range of Korean brands at the lowest prices straight from South Korea.

With Love,
LUXIA Team.

You have successfully subscribed!
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
Language
English
Open drop down